dialogFor a better experience on Information and Communications Technology Authority (ICTA), update your browser.

Board of Directors

ICT Authority Board members are appointed by the Governor in Cabinet and hold their office for not less than 3 years.


The Board of Directors is responsible for the policy and general administration of the affairs and business of the Authority.

Mr Dale Crighton

Mr Dale Crighton - Chairman

Mr Dale Crighton holds a Bachelors degree in Business Administration and a minor in Finance. He is the managing partner of a number of real estate based companies within the Crighton Gr ...
Read More
Ms Jean Gordon

Ms Jean Gordon - Director

Ms Jean Gordon has a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice from Northeastern University (Boston). Ms Gordon previously worked in the Maritime Authority of the Cayman Islands as Execut ...
Read More
Mr Chris Gourzong

Mr Chris Gourzong - Director

Mr Chris Gourzong has worked as a Fraud Analyst for the Butterfield Group since 2005. His job consists of dealing with cyber security and protecting customers bank accounts from "p ...
Read More

Mr John Thompson - Director

Mr John Thompson has over 13 years experience in IT and is currently employed with the Health Services Authority as the Manager of Operations and Infrastructure. With a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer deg ...
Read More
Mr Ian Tibbetts

Mr Ian Tibbetts - Director

Mr Ian Tibbetts is a 29 year veteran of the telecommunications industry, with experience spanning from Technical Assistant in the days of Telex machines to Chief Operating Officer of Ca ...
Read More
Mr Paul Tibbetts

Mr Paul Tibbetts - Director

Mr Paul Tibbetts is a local businessman with a background in accounting and information technology. He is qualified as a Certified Public Accountant, holds a Master of Accountancy Degre ...
Read More
Mr Alee Fa'amoe

Mr Alee Fa'amoe - Managing Director

Mr. Alee Fa'amoe, the Information and Communications Technology Authority’s (ICTA) recently-appointed Managing Director, brings to that office more than two decades of leaders ...
Read More